Tuesday, January 24, 2017

‘Tempting Fate’ (The Immortal Descendants #2) by April White

'Tempting Fate' takes us back to Tudor England, and brings Clocker Saira and the gang face-to-face with Queen Elizabeth shortly before her reign begins, as they attempt to a thwart nefarious Monger-Vampire plot.

‘Tempting Fate’ is the second in a completed five-book series about Clockers, Seers, Shifters, War Mongers, and Suckers.  Available here.

'Marking Time' review.

No comments:

Post a Comment